School Budget Voting Final Results 2015

A total of nine school district budgets were defeated on the first vote. All nine districts held budget re-votes. Of those, seven passed and two were defeated. 

Here is a breakdown:

Adopted Contingency Budget After First Vote

Budget Defeated After Revote
(School District, County)
Northeastern Clinton, Clinton County
Parishville-Hopkinton, St. Lawrence County

Total Defeated = 2


Budget Passed After Revote
Chazy, Clinton County
Walton, Delaware County
Herkimer, Herkimer County
Geneva, Ontario County
Addison, Steuben County
Patchogue-Medford, Suffolk County
Tioga, Tioga County

Total Passed = 7

Back to top